Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm just gonna be blunt... i was looking for something to go somewhere but after the past few guys i've dated...well i've basically given up hope on finding anything real... internet related start or not. so now i'm basically just looking for people to hang out with, maybe go grab some drinks or food. i'm over the lets see where it goes, take it slow, blah blah stuff. i am not looking for a hook up or just a one night all.... just some good people to have a good time out doing stuff. anything else you want to know just ask. ***i have to throw this in here... i only date white guys who know they are white and act accordingly. i'm not racist... have quite a few black friends.... but i have never nor will i ever be attracted to darker skin. do not try to persuade me on it... that would be like you trying to get me to date a chick.. no i just don't want to! i do not date fat/chubby guys. sorry! this is my preference! i notice a lot of guys put average as their body type when they are large. listen i'm not here to completely judge but physical attraction has something to do with it and i'm not gonna answer if i have no physical attraction... so just save some time.***i enjoy drawing and art. i love tattoos. i have 6. i can sing but you won't hear me unless i didn't mean for it to happen... my music taste ranges in all types of rock... i very much hate country, lady gaga and nikki manaj or whatever her name is... i will not tolerate it... sorry that one thing i won't bend on. i have alway worn my heart on my sleeve and it's gotten me pretty beat down at this point. my kindness apparently is mistaken for weakness. it's unfortunate that i've built a giant wall now. if i'm with someone then that's it... i'm with them... and i expect the same although finding that quality is a rarity it seems... final thoughts... i'm not completely opposed to having a full on relationship... but i have low hopes of finding someone willing to go all in. i have my baggage... i suspect everyone does at this point...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would be the ones by Kathy Reichs
Favorite movies would be a good sci-fi, action, drama, and of course a chick flick
I think my musical tasts are stuck in the 80's but I do enjoy some of the newer stuff
I think some of my favorite foods are italian and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Good pair or jeans
Running shoes
Comfortable bed
Tooth brush and soap
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing at home unwinding or out with friends for coffee/walk
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are serious about meeting up when the time is right.
Please do not respond if you are married or are just looking for sex.