Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chuckv69

45 M Villa Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ya know what I'm Sure that you ladies have seen all the same I'm this I'm that blahblahblah. in every profile you read. I know i have.. 3 thing's. Employed , Bill's are paid and I take care of my kids .... The rest you can ask me about I would be happy to share ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my kids when I can working and making sure to find time for relaxation as well as making sure to have fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being on time... And a couple of other thing's I've been told ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been told A LOT that I look like Bruce Willis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean knoontz and king... All kinds of movies.TVs shows,Dexter,Homeland,Walking Dead, and Sons
Of Anarchy Bates motel! I like all kinds of music I'm not a fan of country music. All kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids.. Friends.. Phone.. Laughter.. Car.. Money.. And possibly you:-) 7 is my lucky number..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to become self employed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just unwinding from the work week,watching a movie or just hanging out with the kids or friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just bought a pair of reading glasses :'(.. But the rest of me works just fine ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a woman with a big heart and would like to know more about me..