ChuckyWins
30 Alexandria, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ChuckyWins
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty simple, laid back, sarcastic and like to travel. I try to stay as active as I can. That can include going to the gym (recently bought a Groupon for kickboxing), going to a Nats game, playing soccer, cooking, trying a new restaurant, or binge watching something on Netflix.

I moved to the area about 3.5 years ago. Before moving up here, I lived in South America for several years.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard...play hard....and finding the silver lining in things in between.
I’m really good at
Sleeping
Hitting the snooze button
Arriving on time
Folding laundry
Eating
Making lists
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Top Gun, Shawshank Redemption, Training Day, Braveheart, The Sandlot

Shows: True Detective (season 1 only), Game of Thrones, Entourage, Friday Night Lights, Boardwalk Empire, The Blacklist, Grimm, The Wonder Years, Seinfeld, Saved by the Bell

Music: Zac Brown Band, Justin Timberlake, Jason Aldean, Alabama, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Daddy Yankee

Food: I like all types of food but love Italian, Mexican and Peruvian chicken. Brownies with ice cream is by far my favorite dessert.
The six things I could never do without
AM and afternoon coffee
Car
Music
Credit card
7 hours of sleep
Diet coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind is like a browser with 200 tabs open. But, to give an actual answer, I think a lot about my future and what I need to do to better myself and get where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in and taking it easy. I work on Saturdays.
You should message me if
Something in my profile intrigued you.
More