Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chuckybreadhead

20 M Alachua, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a chill guy, for the most part. I like to think, and I like my intellect being challenged. I'm also, from what I've been told, both very easy to talk to and a good listener. I like helpin' people through problems, so long as I'm asked to help, and I type like I talk. I'm a wordsmith, and I love all words. I'm very much against censorship of words, as I feel it just makes life more difficult for everyone. I'm a lover of all comedy, and fancy myself a comedian. If it makes me laugh, I'm not gonna hide it.
Anythin' outsidea what's here, might be in the later bits down below, and if it's not there, just shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an aspiring writer, and I spend most of my time working, writing, and watching too much tv.
I’m really good at
Analyzing people and making myself and everyone else laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Iunno, the fact that I'm a tall dude I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate being asked what my favorites are, I love too many things to choose. I'm a music addict, I listen to everything but country. I'm a T.V. addict, I watch a whole bunch of shows. I love every genre of movie and books. In books lately I've been focusing on trying to get the classics read properly, as a good literature nut should. Currently working on A SongfOf Ice and Fire.
The six things I could never do without
My iPod and a way to charge it.
My dogs
The basic human needs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future may be like. Corny, ain't I?
On a typical Friday night I am
Actively trying to hang out with someone but giving up and staying home usually.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Something that you'll have tot talk to me to find out about because I'm not putting something private in the open. Then it's not private, is it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna talk to me. These questions are a li'l obvious, aren't they?