Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chunforyou

22 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am a 22 year old woman here to make friends and meet new people. I'm pretty chill; strict about my lifestyle, but mostly carefree as to how others live theirs. I like to laugh and I love animals. Currently, my only pet is my very moody tarantula (if you don't like giant, furry spiders, you might want to avoid my apartment).
Challenging stigmas is kind of my thing.
I'm also terrible at self-summaries.
What I’m doing with my life
is living. Mostly working and spending time with friends and family whenever possible (I'm quite the social butterfly). I'm not sure where my future is going, but I want it to be something that helps people, animals, and the environment... ideally.
I’m really good at
keeping friendships. I think of myself as an honest and caring person, and I strive to be a great friend to everyone. I'm always available and willing to listen to any problems and happy to share my advise and opinions when they're wanted. Also, I'm good at making sure my grammar is correct.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my vibram fivefingers, apparently. I've also heard that my eyes and carefree nature are alluring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Such an open-ended question! I'm pretty picky about food; I wish I wasn't, but I am, even though I like different types of cuisines.

Here's a sampling of my favorites [alphabetical]:
Animals as Leaders, The Beatles, Between the Buried and Me, Blink-182, The Bloodhound Gang, Book of Mormon soundtrack, Daft Punk, Dr. Horrible's Sing-A-Long Blog, Eminem, Flogging Molly, Foreigner, Gogol Bordello, Green Day, Incubus, Insane Clown Posse, Jason Mraz, John Lennon, The Lonely Island, Mae, Meshuggah, Mindless Self Indulgence, Minus the Bear, Periphery, Playing for Change, The Postal Service, Queen, Rage Against the Machine, Rammstein, Reel Big Fish, Scale the Summit, Scott Pilgrim vs the World soundtrack, The Strokes, Styx, TesseracT, They Might Be Giants, Weezer, assorted 8 bit albums

TV shows: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Firefly, Daily Show, Colbert Report, CSI and L&O SVU, The IT Crowd, The Mighty Boosh, MST3K, Archer, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Axe Cop...

Books/Authors: Harry Potter, Douglas Adams books, Neil Gaiman, manga of assorted varieties, Philip Pullman His Dark Materials, Richard Dawkins, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Webcomics: Hyperbole and a Half, xkcd, Cyanide and Happiness.
The six things I could never do without
1. Sun
2. Water
3. Plants
4. Literacy
5. Friends
6. Rationality
7. Contraception (haha)

I know that's 7 and it said six, but I don't like even numbers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much my life has changed and in what ways. Also, I think a lot about what is next on my list of things to bake.
And, on a darker note, the fragility of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. I'm one of the select people in the world who has a job they thought they'd never do and enjoys it a lot. Not that working is all I want to do, I was just answering honestly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that, despite being a steadfast atheist, sometimes superstition creeps up on me until I almost believe it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
that's what you want to do. If you want a response, however, it's usually best to start with something interesting, or a question. Knowing how to start a conversation is pretty key.