Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChunkyMonkey777

31 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe a man that can kiss a woman and drive safely isn’t giving the kiss the appropriate attention it deserves.

So something about me??? I like the outdoors and I try and get as close as I can to nature. I love to exercise but at this point I would rather play games then just stay in a gym. I am intrinsically motivated in all that I do so personal growth drives my decisions. I read way too much and fully comprehend way too little. I love art and find beauty in the simple things in life. Music is a huge part of my life, I have a very eclectic musical taste but metal is usually what I sing when I do karaoke. I love to cook and I love to eat…way too much. I’m a new wave feminist with traditional values. I love strong independent women that can stand by their men and know when to let their men take charge. All in all I try and live a noble, simple, loving life.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to truly live, truly love, and make a difference in this world, if only to leave it as a little better place for future generations.
I’m really good at
Blowing peoples minds and making others laugh at my philosophical nonsense.

I’ve been told that I’m really good at caring for others. I have a way at making others feel secure and safe.
The first things people usually notice about me
They way I carry myself
Rugged appearance
My confidence and sense of humor
My “still waters run deep” stare
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
I mostly read the classics but I'm also into self-help.
I really enjoyed:
Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs
The Hunger Games
The Communist Manifesto

Favorite movies:
I guess I like the typical guy stuff.
Fight club, The Departed, The Expendables
I like almost any action movie with Bruce Willis, Sylvester Stallone, or Schwarzenegger.
I also like cartoon movies. Probably way more than a grown man should like them.
Some romance comedies are my guilty pleasure. But I will always deny it.
The six things I could never do without
A sense of purpose
My own identity
Somewhat intellectual and funny conversation
Gummy bears
Puppies
Personal freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, the universe, society, and my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Training for a fight, working on an ambulance, studying, or watching a movie on Netflix with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once laughed so hard that alcohol came out of your nose?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
…if you are an outgoing, caring, intelligent, independent woman, with an amazing sense of humor that can tell a joke and take a joke. I like classy ladies that know how to tell a perverse joke. To me, true beauty is in the personality of a woman. I would like a woman that can stand by her man and put him in his place when he needs it. I would like a woman that can have my back through the thick and thin. In other words I’m looking for a partner in crime.