Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chuvak215

29 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I am a young professional who is building his career by climbing the corporate ladder in this land of opportunity we call America. I am currently a Director of Mobile Innovation for a semi-evil corporation and I love my job!

I am fun, outgoing, intellectual, a little shy, and quirky but a gentleman. I run, rock climb, snowboard and lift to keep it shape. I love to travel and every summer you can find me somewhere in Europe visiting friends and coworkers. (on average I manage to visit 10 different countries a year)

I work during the day, mentor high school kids in the evening.......and fight crime at night!.....the last one is a lie! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling a lot for work...just in 2013: UK, Germany, France, Spain, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Brazil, South Korea, China, Australia, and Turkey (just imagine how many cool fridge magnets I can bring you!)

Mentoring high school kids on how to be business leaders of tomorrow and teaching them skills in financial literacy, work readiness and entrepreneurship

Working on my own non-profit startup, that will focus on helping at-risk youth

AND, on top of that all, I am also going through a very "fun" process of applying for an executive MBA! Wish me luck!
I’m really good at
I am really good at three things: 1) Achieving the goals I set for myself. 2) Making people laugh! 3) Borat impersonations! (Yes.....Great Success!)
The first things people usually notice about me
My very subtle accent! If needs to be I can suppress my Russian accent completely but somebody once mentioned that accents are sexy. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

Favorite Movies: Snatch and Boondock Saints

Favorite Music: My music taste ranges from hard rock to funky house with a small hint of hip hop in the middle.
Alternative Rock: Muse;
Electo/Techno: Prodigy;
Hard Rock: Korn;
HipHop: JayZ;
Pop: Justin Timberlake……what? There is nothing wrong with liking Justin!!!

Favorite Food: Grandma’s cooking! And Sushi! :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be a better person! Don’t get me wrong, I am not a horrible person but there is always room for improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately...and this is kind of embarrassing...on typical Friday night you will find me taking my dog for a walk, going to the gym and preparing mentally to wake up at 6am on Saturday to go surfing :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like sweets....no I am serious.....I just don't like chocolate or any other type of deserts.....I know I know I am a weirdo :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for someone who is adventurous, has a colorful personality and is not afraid to enjoy life to its fullest. You should be spontaneous, fun-loving, ambitious yet down to earth, someone who can enjoy my old world European charm mixed in a with a quirky sense of humor. And a great sense of humor is a necessity. How else can we get thru life’s adventures without laughter?