Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Chwray

30 Roanoke, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for some new friends and also open for more if it presents itself :) hit me up if ya wanna know anything I'm pretty open minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well atm im working as private security (a jobs a job with ecomony as it is right now :/) but i typically love working in the sales field preferably inside sales but i have a few different skills and open to other oppurtunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, gaming (lil nerdy from time to time) and sports bikes.. Pretty much my main hobbies but im open for anything fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats a good question! so you'll have to let me know that when you figure it out xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? wait wait wait i wasn't informed that i would have to know how to read on here! wheres my pop-up pictures!

Movies well just way to many to list but typically sci-fi/action/comedy you know your typical guy stuff but that doesnt mean i wouldnt let the right one convience me into watching something different

shows well my favorites atm are Dexter, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy and The Big Bang Theory among others

Music im down for anything long as its not to sappy of country or the blues my favorite tho would have to be rock atm

Food ...well theres alot there first off I LOVE to cook..i know odd for a dude right? well oddly enough i love to cook and experiment with new ideas and recipes all the time I love all kinds of food just not so much on the seafood or super spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food and the ability to cook new things
2. My sports bike and long rides on the parkway
3. my comp/tv setup i have goin on i love to be able to relax to a movie from time to time lol
4. hmm running out of ideas here sooo ima have to call it there till i figure out some more to fancy up this list a bit lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact every time i drive by a field of cows theyre always awake...i think theyre up to something devious and they dont require sleep! nah im just kidding (kinda lol) i typically think about life in general and what i'd like to do to improve the outcome of my future like most others :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well currently i work the crazy late shift so about to head into work but on my time off im usually relaxing or visiting friends since its still cold out but when it warms up you would catch me out on the bike with a pack of others or out on the lake relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haha yea i dont think so you'll have to work a little to figure those things out ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my odd sense of humor well slightly funny and or if you'd like to get to know me better!