Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ciccio22

34 M Elmont, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I am very positive, optimistic, outgoing, friendly, type of person. Im spontaneous at times. Im openminded and always willing to try new things, whatever it may be. I'm a hard worker and try to make the best out of every situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an architect and love doing it... I also travel when i get a chance... I like to see everying in person rather than looking at them through books or pictures....I also like to hang out at bars/lounges, movies, bowling, billiards, or whatever im in the mood for.....I try to stay active to keep in shape by playing sports and trying different conditioning programs..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind too.... but drawing comes natural to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice smile/teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a book reader on my spare time. But occasionally I like to read books/magazines that relate to Art, Architecture, Health, Cars and Sports.......

Music: I listen to pretty much everything, rock, jazz, techno, metal, hip hop, old school rap, instrumentals. Anything that moves me....Some groups I like are Smashing Pumpkin, Red hot chili peppers, Bush, Biggie, Eminem, Cypress Hill, Tiesto, and the list goes on and on.....

Movies: Anything Comedy or with Action- Anchor man, spaceballs, click, black hawk down, transformers, 300.....

Food: Open to try new foods a least once, but tend to favor italian, but like sushi and mexican..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/friends
2) Good food
3) Water/red wine
4) Outdoors(Parks/Beaches/mountains)
5) Traveling/road trips
6) And of course clean air!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. Whatever im in the mood for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a relationship.