Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cidhighwind020

22 M Maryland Heights, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my names Anthony but everyone calls me Cid. I love to always try something different. Like going to conventions, Cosplay, i also like a Radical Audio/Visual Experience.(yes, im a geek and proud of it!!) Im also a huge gamer, But i also like camping, hiking, sitting around a bonfire all night long. even though i may like different things than other people, i can get along with almost everybody.
Im a Gamer.
Im a Card Player.
Im a Lover.
Im a Fighter.
Im a Geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on joining the Army. taking longer than i expected. so who knows wats next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, being a handy man, math, electrical wiring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great smile, cheerful attitude, very outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Incarnations of Immortality series
Movie: Fifth Element, Spawn, Underworld, Riddick
shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Burn Notice, Lost Girl, The Walking Dead, Being Human, Supernatural, the immortals, almost human
music: too many to count,but mainly rock
food: Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Music
2 friends
3 family
4 bonfires(its hard to explain, but when i sit down and look at a bonfire, it feels like time itself has stop and i've got nothing to worry about)
5. video games
6. Knives(im a collector)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i try not spending a lot of time thinking about things because "a person who always thinks, never acts" sometimes i surprise myself with what happens in a night
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
almost always hanging out with friends doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
even though i say im a huge gamer i only play like once a week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can admit that you have a nerdy side or if any of this seems interesting.