Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cierley

65 F Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired public defender from California, I moved here three years ago and I love it! I've volunteered with CASA, taken horse back riding lessons, hiked, taken road trips. I go into Portland at every chance. I live in Vancouver in the heart of the city and I love it.. I read a lot, have a dog and a cat.

I'm really not interested in serial dating and one night stands; I'm looking for a lasting love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all the Northwest has to offer, and probably starting another volunteer job soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, listening, asking questions. I'm also a pretty good cook. And I think I have a good eye for interior design: I love to make spaces comfy and homey but not overly decorated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't a clue. Do people tell one things like this?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a huge personal library and re-read books all the time. I tend to like classics in reading, film noir and dramas in film, opera, rock and roll, occasionally blues and blue grass, occasionally jazz, and every kind of food there is, especially sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, any book by Dickens, Trollope or Austen, sunscreen, heavy duty moisturizer, my haircutter Twyla (she's the best folks), all you can eat sushi, beautiful moons, the sky, stars, the smell of the earth after the first rain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stupid religious people. Also, why some men on this site just stop answering emails, or worse, say they will call/text about a date and don't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie from my movie library or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in two beds sometimes. I don't really care that you know that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read books and can tolerate the occasional opera.