Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cierra37

22 F Richmond, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to say I'm not great at describing myself. I'm chill and down to earth. I'm pretty outgoing, I mainly made this page to meet new people so if you want to get to know me just send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am young soooo there are many things I want to do of course. Traveling definitely being one of those things. Right now I'm just in school working on a Bachelors, fun I guess. I love playing music mainly on the drums or guitar. I party and hangout when I can orrrr all the time lol.
I’m really good at
Renaissance girl, just ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
By experience, normally my smile...then my hair and lip ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: There Will Be Blood (not a scary movie, it just sounds like one), anything with Leonardo Dicaprio ;), Beast of the Southern Wild, 500 days of summer, anything with James Franco, No Country for Old Men, Fight Club, Juice, The Help, The Great Gatsby... I'm a self proclaimed movie buff so I love most if not all genres of film. My favs drama, sci fi and indie.

Music: Oh boy here is my attempt to name most.... Hendrix, Marley anddd the Wailers, Bob Dylan, Chuck Berry, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The Black Keys, Artic Monkeys, Eartha Kitt, Miles Davis, Whitney Houston, The Strokes, Incubus, Lauryn Hill, The Fugees, Tribe called Quest, Wu tang Clan, Curtis Mayfield, Fryderyk Chopin, Johann Sebastian Bach, Beethoven, The Supremes, Chaka Khan, Carlos Santana, System of a Down... and the list goes own forever.

Tv: I do not watch tv very often unless its a good movie, or sports matchup (MMA greatest sport everrrrrr!!!) but if not then Intervention lol, Breaking Bad, Archer, Curb Your Enthusiasm or Scrubs...etc.

Books: Many (that's all I'll say) I don't get around to reading as much as when I was younger, nevertheless I still love a good book.

Food: I'm not very picky but if its mostly sugar, fat or carbs I probably won't eat it. I loveee seafood (fresh not fried lol)
The six things I could never do without
Music, art, my thoughts, learning new things, my family, clothes, adventures, discovery, working out, writing... I'm pretty modest so there aren't too many things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, past, present, future, freedom, art, who I wish I could be, etc. Majority of my day is spent thinking lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with somebody usually, or at home chilling listening to music normally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think it's hard to tell other people private things, I think it's hard to admit certain things to yourself...

On that note, I think I am a misanthrope.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are a genuine person who wants to meet another genuine person :)