Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ciervolito

39 M Hannover, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's just say that I wish not to be easily summarized.

Some random facts:
- I can raise my eyebrows independently and (mostly) deliberately
- Riding a bike is my favorite method of transportation
- I enjoy stupid puns

If this doesn't give you a coherent picture, we already have one thing in common!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer of sorts.
In my free time, I enjoy sports, cooking, photography and TV Series binge watching. Occasionally, I do some tinkering or make a gadget bag with my sewing machine. I enjoy improving the small things in life, like finding a clever workaround or attaching a little widget to spare myself a daily effort.
I’m really good at
- inventing names for things that exist (or should exist)
- coming up with clever retorts 2 days too late
- deciding not to wait for the bus, rather walking to the next station, thereby missing the bus entirely
- still enjoying the walk
The first things people usually notice about me
If you come close enough, you can notice them yourself. Why spoil the surprise?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the works of Neal Stephenson and Cory Doctorov, enjoy Fight Club, Super, Donnie Darko and Shortbus. When it comes to books and films, I am a bit of a sci-fi nut, but not exclusively. I like smart movies, short films, documentaries - and I liked Zombie flicks before it was cool.

TV Shows: Buffy, American Horror Story, Firefly, New Girl, Spaced, Black Mirror...

Musically, I am all over the place. A lot of Post-Rock likeMogwai makes sense to me, and Electro. I like whacky, sincere, goofy, experimental, power (Fischmob), poser(Electric Six) punk(E-Egal), indie(IAMX), Dark Wave, EBM,...

I do like food, yes! Not a fussy eater. And I like cooking - not much for convenience food if I can avoid it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends.
Frenemies.
A bike.
The ability to wonder.
A sense of accomplishment.
This impression that something great is just around the corner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how things work, why things work, and how to work things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere between exhaustion and anticipation in various locations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect funny hats. I know - crazy!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel the sudden urge to meet me in person after all these words of self-description! ;-) I am funnier in person, believe me that. And consider myself to be decently suited to hang around with. You should be prepared for wild leaps in argumentation, a certain trend for unconventionalism, and pancakes. I love making pancakes.