Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CigaZhou

32 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a dream catcher! I collect all the dreams that I had and remember! I'm also obsessed with menswear, I used to wear my man's clothes!!!!!!!!!

I'm born and live in shanghai, but I always try to have a long distance trip! My dream is to attend all the amazing music festivals! I've had a business trip to Queenstown, New Zealand for their Cocktail World Cup! Crazy time and got to make lots of amazing friends and learn tremendous culture! I love culture difference and I enjoy the mix and match! Then I traveled myself all alone to Austin Texas for SXSW, best time in my life! And if there's a chance, I will go for it again!
UPDATE: I don't think I'll ever like SXSW any more since lady gaga was part of 2014 lineup! Shame you lost my love!

Now I'm trying to save my holiday to San Francisco (March 2015) and Tokyo (Summer 2015), EXCITED!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I used to work in music industry in shanghai to write about indie music and be a tour manager for international bands! Started my own blog keeping track of what inspires me in music, art and fashion! I enjoyed every minute of those time, as music is everything to me!

But, at the same time, I've always loved to make people feel comfortable in what they are wearing while looking chic! And I also love writing, it's a way of me sending out the messages in my head! I've always believed that writing down what you fear of is a power everyone should have! So then, I moved on to fashion industry doing a entirely different work to chase my dream and continue my passion as a stylist and blogger!

After all, I can't live a day without being creative!
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and making people feel good about themselves!
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately I get a lot of people saying that my eyes sparkle, REALLY?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read books about psychology, spiritual guiding, self healing and reincarnation! But I'm very slow at reading, right now I'm trying to finish "Quiet, the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking"! I also read fiction, but to me, this is more of a dessert, that I read them to kill time! Oops
Music: Something dark but sexy, post but heavy, anyway, I listen to pretty much everything except pop and hiphop! post rock and dubstep are the two I can't live without! And I also love discovering new artists, music means a lot to me!
Food: I'm actually not picky about food! Chinese, Japanese are my favorite and also procciuto!!!
The six things I could never do without
family, music, green tee, books, friends, my urbanears headphone, spotify, iphone, wine & cheese, yoga, yogurt, cooking, rainboots, procciuto and many more things than just six, wow, I'm greedy!
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't go out to see my friends, I usually just chillax at home after bikram, for a glass of wine and movie!

But if there's a band in town that I really love, I wouldn't want to miss them! Live show is the best thing!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
First thing's first: you must respect my religion as a Buddhist! You don't have to believe in it, just respect and don't laugh about it! Then we talk about the others!

From the out looking, I really like tall guy. When I say tall, I mean over 180cm! And I think a man who has grey eyes is angel, REALLY! ANGEL! Hahahahahha!

Okay seriously! I'm very attracted to a man who has a good sense of humor(especially a dry one, I die!!!!!!). I like a man who is ambitious of his career and enjoys what he's doing! I prefer the guy to make the first move to lady and being a gentleman! He knows what he wants and definitely not wastes his time on it! He also likes the music I listen to and he won't be scared away by my dreams!

Am I being picky or it is just hard to find mature sophisticated single man in shanghai?!