Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ciii_Ferreira

27 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, fun, loving, intelligen, happy .. I love being with my family, going to bars with friends, movies, dancing! I'm simple and I believe that we find true happiness in the simplicity :) I'm looking for someone who can add in my life!
I'm from Jundiai, a city in São Paulo!
_____________________________________________________
Sou extrovertida, divertida, carinhosa, inteligente e feliz.. Gosto de estar com a família, barzinhos com amigos, cinema, dançar! Sou simples e acredito que a verdadeira felicidade nós encontramos na simplicidade :) Eu procuro alguém que possa acrescentar em minha vida!
Atualmente moro em Jundiaí, uma cidade no interior de São Paulo, mas estou me preparando para ir aos States como intercambista..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent graduate in Dramatic Arts, a big passion .. But currently I'm studying ESL in USA!
_____________________________________________________
Eu sou uma recém-formada em Artes Dramática, uma grande paixão.. Mas atualmente estou estudando nos EUA!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Be happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my personality, good communication, empathy, humor, joy .. Physically my eyes and my smile!
_______________________________________________________
Em minha personalidade a boa comunicação, a simpatia, bom humor, alegria.. Fisicamente meu olhar e o meu sorriso!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, The Little Prince, Marley & Me, Twilight Saga.
Movies: I LOVE romantic comedy, comedy, action, horror.
Music: I can't live without music! I love MPB (Brazilian Popular Music), pop, samba, pagode, R&B, hip-hop..
_______________________________________________________
Bíblia, O pequeno Príncipe, Marley & Me, Saga Crepúsculo.
Eo AMO comédia romântica, comédia, ação, terror.
Eu não posso viver sem música. Amo MPB, pop, samba, pagode, R&B, hip-hop..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, computer, mobile, time alone with myself! + music. Ooops 7 things haha
_______________________________________________________
Deus, minha família, amigos, computador, celular, um tempo só pra mim! + música. Oops 7 coisas haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things .. Some useful and other futile!
______________________________________________________
Tantas coisas.. Algumas úteis e outras fúteis!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meet my friends, have a barbecue, go to the cinema.
______________________________________________________
Estar com os amigos, churrasco, ir ao cinema.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely organized.
_______________________________________________________
Eu sou extremamente organizada.. Tenho mania de organização rs.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like my lyifestyle, is open to receive love, have interests similar to mine, and believe in God!
_______________________________________________________
Gosta do meu estilo de vida, está aberto a receber carinho, tenha interesses parecidos com os meus e acredite em Deus!