Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to NYC from Ireland a couple of years back and still loving it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an architect at a high end design firm. Rich people are crazy! They always request the strangest things for their homes.
I'm very active and will try my hand at most things. I play in a couple of sports leagues, thank god the weather is getting nice. I ran both the New York and Brooklyn half marathons this year.
Outside of that, I try to be proactive with my creative side outside of work. Right now, I've been messing around with spray paint in my spare time. It worked out pretty well for Banksy, why not me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Irish accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flowers for Algernon, I am David, Kane and Abel, World War Z, Game of Thrones, David Sedaris

Movies-wise, I like anything Wes Anderson, Martin McDonagh or Tarantino.

Tv: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, True Detective

Music: The National, Death Cab for Cuite, Angus and Julia Stone, The xx, Band of Horses, The Strokes, Pheonix, Bell X1, Wildcat! Wildcat!, Arcade Fire,Daughter ....

Food: Everything. Love to experiment when cooking...doesn't work everytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sketch book, music, tea, lying in at the weekend, google and a cold beer after a hard/easy day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Whether Baz Luhrman was right about leaving New York before it makes you too hard
-What I am going to experiment with at dinner
-How I can get through the summer without having to touch off sweaty people on the subway, got to love Fall.
-Why there isn't a sarcasm font
-Why I ever thought it was a good idea to buy clothes with a tag “Do not machine wash or tumble dry”
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a drink or two.....always ends up being more despite my best intentions!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested. Seriously! I may never even see your profile.