Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm a transplant to Cincinnati that loves to travel, bake, read, and spend time with family and friends. I'm outgoing, talkative, and always planning that next activity. Quite simply - I'm looking for someone that also knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to work for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happily working in the accounting/finance field for a major corporation. I used to be an internal auditor but I found the travel unsustainable.

I am a month away from completing my MBA at one of the local universities; I've really enjoyed the experience thus far. The highlight most certainly was the school sponsored study abroad trip to China. 10 days, 16 students, one hell of an adventure. Soon, I leave for a trip to Vienna and Prague to study Eastern Europe financial markets. I also enjoy volunteering in civic and arts organizations - I love broadway and ballet...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-reading maps
-buying things on sale (such a sense of accomplishment!)
-sending people birthday cards (on time!)
-identifying songs on the radio
-staying in contact with friends and family
-reading travel books and planning fun itineraries
-walking past crooked picture frames and fixing them to be level
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. My magical powers allow me to be invisible at will.

Lies. I have no idea what people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Divergent, Freakanomics, Outliers, Emma :: recently I've been reading personal finance books (embarassing I know) and biographies of European royalty and elected leaders

Movies: Gone with the Wind, the Departed, Rear Window, Shawshank Redemption, Fried Green Tomatoes, Pride and Prejudice, A League of Their Own, The Holiday, the Italian Job

Shows: Downton Abbey, Revenge, Scandal, Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Once Upon a Time, Veronica Mars

Musicals: Book of Mormon, Wicked, and Jersey Boys

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty :: basically classic rock, instrumental soundtrack music, today's hits while driving in my car, and a little country for a nice change every now and then (more Rascal Flatts than Willie Nelson type country).

Food: chicken curry, Graeter's black raspberry chocolate chip icecream, bbq ribs, Amish Lacey swiss cheese, bagels, garlic smashed redskin potatoes, Creme brûlée, beef tenderloin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. carbohydrates
2. world travel
3. my family
4. books
5. Morgan Freeman's narration of, well everything
6. hope

I used to list 'penicillin' in an attempt to be clever (imagine life without that simple of a cure), but then the rocket scientists on this site asked me if I was diabetic. That would be a no. Insert condescending laugh here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How thankful I am that my life has turned out the way it has thus far.


How butter doesn't grow mold in the refrigerator.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is the stupidest question on the site. Everyone is "hanging out with friends at a bar"...while it may be true for some, it can't be true for everyone for the following reasons:

a) by Friday you are burnt out from a long week
b) you are socially inept and have no friends
c) you don't routinely go to bars
d) dungeons and dragons is played in your basement, not the Mt. Adams Pavillion

Quite simply, on a Friday I could be having a quiet movie night in, going out on the town in OTR or Mt. Adams, seeing a show at the Aronoff Center, or travelling to visit friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never tried Dr Pepper. Ever.

Also, I competed collegiately in quiz bowl. Bring your "A" game to any battle of the wits ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please only message if you have something worthwhile to say, it's much appreciated!

A much needed Amendment:

Please don't message me if:

-you use "ya" in a sentence fragment
-creepily make lewd offers
-don't know what "lewd" means
-only know what "lewd" means because you just googled it