Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CinciSweetpea

25 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fairly new to the Cincinnati area and looking to meet someone I can enjoy it with. I have a great job I enjoy very much. I have instilled much responsibility in myself and have nothing but appreciation and learned lessons from my past mistakes.

I enjoy the outdoors immensely, anything from a simple walk to horseback riding or camping. Swimming to canoeing or even a picnic...and I'm a cuddle bug :). I enjoy sports as well, I rowed Crew for 5 years, absolutely loved it. My brothers and dad are avid snowboarders, so I love to join them as well. Really anything outdoors I love. A Reds and Bengals game is still on the list for me! I work out regularly and maintain eating well. I have also been singing for 18 years and I danced for 7. Music is definitely an outlet for me. I enjoy going out to dance, or finding a new restaurant to experience!

 I'm very optimistic and will honestly try anything once. Im a simple girl. The small things in life are what truly make
me happy.. And I like to find humor in the tough times. I have a strong faith and I'm very family oriented, as I would not be where I am today without them. I come from an open, honest family with good morals in life. I also have two nieces who I adore immensely and mean the world to me, so being a family person is much appreciated.

But I rather talk and learn about one another through conversation, so If you want to know more, please ask, I promise I don't bite :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical stuff, like working on computers(hook ups, problems, etc) and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and/or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty Shades of Grey(I know, I know!), Angels & Demons, any James Patterson or Patricia Cornwell books.
Movies: Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Dumb and Dumber, Full Metal Jacket, Heir Apparent: Largo Winch
Shows:
Music:
Food:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost, my family.

My dog, one of the most loyal things I have in my life, although she is not a "thing..."

Music. Plain and simple. My singing and music in general is a great outlet. Something that is hard to describe. Music is such a "feel-good," if you will.

Gym. Fitness and staying healthy is quite important to me, as I have maintained a healthy lifestyle for some time.

Optimism. Life would simply be plain with out an open mind to new things, people or places.

Last bust not least, laughter. It can heal a lot and is something that is capable of making you feel so good at times. I cherish laughter, as crazy as it sounds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When alone, I'm afraid of the dark