Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cincimusic

45 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."

Yeah...It's true on both sides...get over it.

I am an intelligent, t-shirt and jeans (but not sloppy, and do own a suit or two) half artsy/half conservative type guy. Though in my 40's, I generally find myself most comfortable with people younger than me, or my age but with a young attitude. I have no children, and do find myself in bars and clubs a fair amount (band type rather than DJ type, and normally because I am or friends are performing). I am a semi-professional regionally-performing musician, but maintain a full time job in conjunction.

I have been working at becoming a proficient cook. I often convince myself I could take Master Chef...and then I watch Master Chef, and change my opinion...

Looking for someone who knows the value of a true partnership; how to team up and face the hard times so we can then lay back and enjoy the good times. Someone open minded and forward thinking, while still maintaining some old school values.
What I’m doing with my life
AV consultant during the day and semi-pro regionally touring musician on nights and weekends.
I’m really good at
Giving people good advice that I seem to rarely follow myself, music and thinking about too many things at once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Justified, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, various documentaries/Nat Geo type shows that catch my eye on Netflix, That Metal Show, Arrested Development.

Movies: This one is tough. I would be changing my answer every other day, so I will just say I like everything from Action to Drama to Independent to Horror to Chick Flicks...just depends on mood, and how well it is done.

Music: Mostly rock's various genres, with a tendency toward the harder edged.
The six things I could never do without
Realistically, air, food, water and shelter. I guess you were asking what I would prefer not to do without? No particular order...

*My dog.
*My family and friends.
*Time arguing with my nieces over which Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles show/movie is the most valid. They are wrong, but refuse to admit.
*My skills in music and ability to make it.
*My day job, which gives me flexibility and stability
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What don't I spend time thinking about? My brain goes off on its own quite often. I just ask that it check in from time to time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either performing in or out of town, or at home catching up on things. When not buried, I will usually try to go see any friends performing, or, if really lucky, just hang out with friends at a bar & grill from happy hour on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The above seems interesting...