Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CincyDanimal

26 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a midwestern guy (Cincinnati, Ohio) with a passion for movies, traveling, experiencing new foods and music, and keeping up on technology. I love to brainstorm, make art, collect vinyl, make people laugh, sing occasionally, and discover new places and things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've relocated here to Santa Clara and have accepted a full time position with a tech company after having lived in Los Angeles for the past year and a half. Outside of work I enjoy home-brewing and have a acquired a strong appreciation for quality beer, mostly IPA's. I also enjoy keeping up on the sports teams from back home in Cincinnati, adding to my vinyl record collection, and discovering new music. As for now I'm excited to be up here in the bay area and I'm ready to discover what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
remembering small details, creative solutions, random trivia, singing karaoke sometimes, finding new music, brainstorming, supporting my favorite teams, shooting free-throws, noticing movie mess-ups, and being reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have long curly eyelashes that I've been hearing about all my life. I've also been told I have a very calming / composed presence and that I seem older or more mature for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I always make it a New Years resolution to read more books but I have trouble staying interested in them over time. I enjoy reading short stories by David Sedaris, and I'm currently reading John Dies at the End by David Wong.

Movies: Almost Famous, The Graduate, Gattaca, Wes Anderson Films, Children of Men, Danny Boyle Films, David Fincher films, Christopher Nolan films, and an ever changing collection of comedies.

Shows: Jeopardy, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, The Good Wife,The News Room, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Orange is the new Black, Mad Men, Louie, Superjail, Adventure Time, Bobs Burgers, Archer.

Music: I love to discover new music and lately I am finding a lot of good stuff through XM Radio's Alt Nation and Sirius XMU. Some of the stuff on my rotation lately includes: Vampire Weekend, Major Lazer, Parquet Courts, Black Lips, Ra Ra Riot, The Neighbourhood, Daft Punk, Neon Indian, Toro Y Moi, Dirty Projectors, Tame Impala, The Black Keys, Local Natives, The Strokes, Pheonix, Modest Mouse, Dr. Dog, Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, Bonobo, Big Boi, A.Dd+, Heems, Purity Ring, Childish Gambino, Chromeo, Flume and I like to explore Funk, Blues and Motown music lately.

Food: I'll pretty much try anything but I'm not much of a fan of mushrooms. I really like Thai, Indian, Cuban, Mexican and general BBQ'd foods. I'm a big fan of spicy and hot foods. Definitely miss home cooked meals as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to help me discover the Bay area or you think we have a lot in common and you want to get to know me better.