Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cincy_Reds_Gal

30 Cincinnati, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back i have no drama ,I cant stand drama and everything that comes along with that. I love to travel and want to do more traveling soon. Been to several countries and feel in love. For my next trip i want to go to Germany. Also love traveling inside the US as well. When i am not traveling or thinking about traveling i love to read and visit museums and see plays. The biggest thing about me is that i love sports. When its baseball is in the off season i am couting the days till opening day.

Recently i have gotten back in my work out routine and i feel great .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a new job. I really like it a lot. I could really see myself being there for a long time.

I am looking into going back to school for my masters, mba, or another ba. Not sure yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organization
baking yummy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any type of book, but here are a few of my favorites, Harry Potter, Eat love Pray, All too Human, Wicked, Hunger Games

Movies: Hangover,Wall-E, Pretty in Pink, X-men, Eat pray love. Not much in to horror movies, but for the right person I can try to watch them.

Musical: Little shop of horror, Grease , Wicked, Wizard of Oz

Food: The only things I don't eat are peppers , olives, rice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cincinnati Reds
Cleveland Browns
Family/ Friends
Starbucks
Diet coke
Phone
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on whats going on. I could be at watching sports or watching a local band or staying home relaxing or even at a bar with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a nice guy
If you are looking for MORE then a booty call
if you are funny
If you don't have kids

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!