Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 F Kent, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2010
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I am a creative person, and I absolutely love to travel, to go to the beach, and out to dinner. I was born and raised in Southern California, and at times really miss the culture, not necessarily the heat and smog. I enjoy dancing and hearing live music, entertaining in my home and cooking for family and friends (I am trained by a chef!). It's always fun to throw a good party... or GO to one! I hope to meet some interesting good friends for chatting, e-mails, and eventually maybe other more exciting excellent adventures. I am a classically trained singer, who subsequently became an unclassically trained singer... so I can sing pop/rock, and make some noise. Also, I play keyboards and guitar. I want to have some fun, to laugh, to have honest and fascinating conversations with other human beings. I am open minded and non judgmental and I like people. I am also open to quiet evenings at home with the right person... perhaps when we find each other... we can create a peaceful, intense and romantic environment wherever we are.

I am Creative, Fun, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked as a network administrator and database developer, webmaster, and also as a Bartender, during the time I was taking a break from computers. I have my own online business I am building at this time. I can be a computer geek... but I don't act like one. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching movies
Playing Keyboards & Singing
Going for walks
Traveling & Vacations
Spontaneous Road Trips
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Stand, Insomnia, Lord of the Rings, Lord of the Flies, Beloved, Clockwork Orange, The Art of War, The Dark Tower Series, and almost anything else by Stephen King, Biko, Anne of Green Gables, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Dune, Dr. Seuss, Who Moved My Cheese?, Kahlil Gibran

MOVIES: City of Joy, Donnie Darko, The Princess Bride, Pirates of the Caribbean I, II, & III, Breakfast Club, Night of the Comet, Raising Arizona, Vampire's Kiss, Babette's Feast, Beetlejuice, The Queen, Chocolat, Waiting, Matrix, All the Vacation Movies, Sixteen Candles, Leaving Las Vegas, Cry Freedom, Like Water for Chocolate, Apocalypse Now, Anything with Rutger Hauer, Sin City, Drugstore Cowboy, Secondhand Lions, Blade Runner

FOOD: Sushi, Really good BBQ, Oysters, Catfish, Steak, aged & rare, Chicago Pizza, Thai food, Authentic Chile Relleno's

MUSIC: Dave Matthews Band, U2, Peter Gabriel, Sting, Sarah McLachlan, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 2Pac, Nelly, DMX, Yung Joc, Older LL Cool J with that groove, Billy Joel, Led Zeppelin, Maroon 5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Books I would like to read, or write, new recipes I can try in the kitchen, definetly, places I would like to travel - lots of them, songs to write, music to listen to, something productive or creative I can do today other than watching TV, my family and friends. How to improve the quality of my existence on the planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, lately on Friday's I am a bartender, so usually I am at work!! Working on a occupation during non-vampire hours so I can have something that resembles a social life!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The man I loved died from cancer 2 years ago. He was a chef, and my music partner.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–84
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to e-mail to just get acquainted, chat, and see what happens!