Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CinderFred

51 M Mooroolbark, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a blokey kind of bloke in a lot of ways. In others I'm completely outside that mold. I have a dry, slightly warped sense of humor and I'm not afraid to use it. I grew up in the country but it never suited me, too few choices in too many areas of life. I take pride in my ability to choose gifts for people. Just don't ask me to wrap them well. I can be very patient. I can cheer you up when you feel down. Cook you a meal if you're hungry. Sing you a lullaby if you need it. Probably the worlds most self concious clumsy dancer. I value my freinds highly. I give everyone the same level of respect which then varies depending on their behaviour. I like Chapel St but prefer Fitzroy St. I think suicide girls are gorgeous. I like music where people play instruments. Karaoke is fun especially with a few drinks. Anything thats a little unusual will grab my attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The old adage "Life is what happens while you're making other plans " fits well. My life has been nothing like I would have thought it would be when I was 18. Mostly I'm wandering along trying to enjoy myself during the process. Trying to achieve a good work/life balance if thats not too cliched. Constantly need to learn something new, I have an active mind that doesn't want to stop thinking and learning. Trying to be a better person. Trying to understand others better. My career is secure, I like what I do most of the time. Looking to find someone who intrigues me on an intellectual and physical level to add the icing to the cake.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty handy at a few things, handy man stuff around the house, playing guitar. I cook ok, I can talk your arm off on some topics. I'm a good listener and people tell me their troubles regularly and I can usually help in some way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm stocky and bald. Some people think I'm a bit scary, then they talk to me and realize I'm not. I often get asked if I'm a security guard. Most people realise quickly that I'm a big teddy bear most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big Sci-Fi fan but not reading much the last few years - Larry Niven, Spider Robinson, P.K. Dick, Heinlein, Asimov, Frank Herbet, Octavia Butler, The Lord Of The Rings. New Scientist, Psychology Today. The Age. Movies - escapism - sci-fi, all the superhero movies, some of the big budget stuff - Dances With Wolves, Amadeus, The Color Purple. Weird stuff, like Howard the Duck, Sleeping Dogs, The Warriors, The Life Aquatic. Blues fan especially guitar players - SRV, Hendrix. Albert, Freddy and BB King. Some metal stuff Van Halen, Joe Satriano, Led Zeppelin. Anyone with a great voice. Not watching much on TV but liked Buffy, Spicks and Specks, Rockwiz, Good News Week. Old T.V. series from the 70's - the original Survivors series. As far as food is concerned it's easier to list what I won't eat.... I will happily try anything, but not keen on tripe or eye balls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a guitar, preferably two or three.... my motorcycle, music, good freinds, good conversation, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jeez, I'm a bloke, sex figures prominently. At other times however, anything and everything. Evolution, evolutionary psychology, psychology and psychiatry, genetics, music and guitars, motorcycles, where will I be in 50 years ..... How to make good jam, why I can never get rid of the dust in my house... Why are people so bizzare, what goes on in their heads, why are so many of them pricks and is it related to psychological issues....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I often work weekends :( so kicking back, preparing for that. Alternatively watching a movie or making some music, heading out with freinds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask me in person. Once it's on the net it will never be private again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. If there's something you see or read here that grabs your imagination a little and makes you think, " You know I wouldn't mind having a chat to him"