Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Rocky Point, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, fun loving girl. I try to live life & enjoy every minute of it.
I am a medical biller for a local hospital...& yes its as boring as it sounds =)
I'm a single mom to a beautiful little girl...she is my world. If thats an issue just leave now...we are a package deal =)
Games...I like board games & thats about not for drama! I'm looking for a MAN!..a old fashion guy I like to call it, someone who opens the door, whos respectful & trustworthy & who treats me like a lady...I want someone who is honest!!! Don't sugarcoat it,just tell me how it is!! I'm done with boys...boys who have no direction or drive...I want someone who has goals & strives to meet them daily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im just trying to meet new people. I would like to meet someone interesting that loves life. Someone that shares the same goals & passions that I do...I'm trying to become more adventurous & I would love to have an outgoing person to help with that..Im looking for my partner in this journey we call life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people happy...& of course being a good mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...I have bright green eyes that tell alot about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Don't have time to read.
B: Romance comedies.
C: Im willing to try anything new. Favorites are pop, rap, hip-hop, and country.
D: greek food, salads, eggplant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My computer
5. My cell phone
6. Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future & what it a huge planner..i love to plan what to do from one day to the next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxin or hanging out with friends and family. I'm a big home body...once and awhile we like to go to bars and clubs but mostly we like to go to places where we can just talk, laugh and have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldnt be private then, silly!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are willing to talk and get to know me better....