Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cindu

56 F Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a gentle-hearted but strong person. I am a widow of over four years. Like many others have stated, I have gone through the grieving cycle and understand the meaning of loss. I also recognize the joys of everyday living. I celebrate each day and like to be around others that share that same passion.
I like all kinds of music and I enjoy dancing, going to movies, cooking and looking up at night to breathe in all of the stars. I enjoy the night sky while listening to the sounds of nature and the wind.
Traveling is another aspect of life that I like. Flying, taking a long or short road trip is something I'm always ready to do. I can be ready for a road trip in a relatively short time. I love the sights snd smells of different cities and small towns.
What I’m doing with my life
Contributing to the community by working with children is one of my greatest joys. I have the perfect job.
Personally, I like suspense books with an element of danger. Tim Dorsey is a quirky writer but I like his usage of vocabulary while learning about Florida.
I am contemplating writing a children's book and I have lots of ideas, it is just a matter of sitting down and writing it.
I’m really good at
Being honest
Communicating my thoughts and feelings
Driving a stick shift if needed
Being accountable with my word
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and my laugh
My out going personality
Talking to people with ease
My optimism
Dr. Pepper with crushed ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are:
Remember the Titans
Coach Carter
Something About Mary
Liar, Liar
Opportunity Knocks
The Other Sister
Benny and June
The Blind Side
Little Miss Sunshine

Favorite television series include Castle, The Mentalist, Scandal, and Person of Interest.

I like all kinds of music. Top 40, Oldies, Country, Gospel, some light Jazz and small amounts of Hip Hop. I am not a fan of Rap.
I love making up funny jingles to sing to the students at work. Often they will sing along and smile. I enjoy putting a grin on others faces.

I enjoy Italian, Chinese, Steak and an good old greasy hamburger from time to time. I like to barbecue as much as my dad does. Pork back bone, steak, hot dogs, hamburgers, shrimp and chicken taste better when cooked outside.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My faith
Laughing
My cell phone
Dr. Pepper
Sports especially basketball
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how precious each day is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends
Watching television
Running errands
Hanging out with my dog
Or relaxing from a busy work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at sad movies.
I will keep a secret as long as no one is hurt.
I am true to my word.
I am respectful.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a funny, quick witted, intelligent, woman who likes to cook.
Or a girl that likes to hold hands, dance under the stars with or without music and recycles.