Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cindy-Lu-Who

61 Plymouth, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky and positive person, that loves life and people. I make friends very easy and once a friend always a friend. I am a homebody at heart, but can be ready at a moments notice to go out. I love sitting at home watching a movie, or being outdoors enjoying the weather when it's nice. When it's thunder storming out, I love watching them. I have lived in Alaska, Washington State, New York, and Maine and seen a lot of the country by car. I love to take bike rides along bike trails, taking walks along the beach and hanging out with my friends. I have my passport now and I am looking forward to traveling outside the United States to see what is out there waiting for me. I am a very adventurous person and I am not afraid of the unknown and new adventure.

All in all I enjoy life and would love to spend it with the perfect friend.The man of my dreams..Someone who is Honest, Loving, Affectionate, Caring, Trusting and who can make me laugh and my heart sing. Someone who is hard working. Who has a great sense of humor and be funny and positive. And who is very upbeat and knows how to treat, and respect a woman.

I am Postive, Funny, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Divorced, and I work for a toy manufacture in the accounting department Monday through Friday. I workout 3 to 4 nights a week and working to get back into shape. I survived Breast Cancer and have quit smoking and have been smoke free since December 9th, 2007. I am going on my 10th year now from being Cancer Free and there is still no site of the cancer returning. I was one of the lucky ones, for they caught it very early and I am still a whole woman. I thank my lucky stars for that. I am eating healthy and watch what I do eat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making Friends, helping out when needed. But most of all I love making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People and friends alike notice my smile and red hair. They also feel that I am a easy going person and fun to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies Chick flicks, drama, comedy, action and mystery. Favorites - The Lake House, Somewhere In Time. I love movies that deal with time travel. Others like Message In A Bottle, DragonFly and the Butterfly Effect and many more.

Jazz (KennyG), Easy listening, and New Age (Jim Brickman), Country Western and of course the 50's, 60's 70's!

Television: Survivor,All CSI's (regular),Both NCIS's, Hawaii-50 , The Amazing Race, BlueBloods, The Mentalist,
Books Mysteries, Drama's and Fiction

Heroes Evan, who has inspired and supported me to be who I am today and who is a true friend to me, Kevin Costner, Keanu Reeves and yes the man who can hold my heart and take good care of it. He is the best Hero of all....Could that be you???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, Food, Friends, My Car and Being with that specail someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general. I have had a nice life, I work, play and hang out with friends. But its not the same when you end up going home alone. I am tired of living alone and being alone. I would love to meet someone who will love me for me and who I am and whom I can trust and love. Also enjoy being with all the time. Someone I can make happy, to make him smile and laugh. I think hearing a person laugh is one of the most wonderful sounds to hear especially if it comes from a child.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In Madison Heights, MI hanging with friends from my old neighborhood. Or spending a Friday night at the Bowling Alley moonlight Bowling with friends. Staying in and cuddling with someone who is caring and watching a movie together would be a great night too......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOUR OVER FORTY SEVEN YEARS OLD.........

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!