Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CindyDinny

44 F Oswego, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short not to enjoy each day as it comes! Why wait to be happy?
Ready to enjoy life and that special someone who can make me laugh!

Let me say this...I like to take things slow. Get to know a man for the man that he is! I am not here for just a hook up, booty call or a one night stand! I am a grown woman and want a MAN!!! Be kind. Be sweet! Be awesome!
Living my life in a positive way and knocking out the negativity is how I choose to live my life and it feels freakin great!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As long as I'm above ground and not 6 ft under, I'm doin "life" just right...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm? get back to you on this one!
Gettin back to this...I am good at being a MOM!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In pics, probably hair..I have the 80's down pat! In the morning, I give Slash a run for his money.
In person, you will most likely see that I have eyes on my chest...Look up, my eyes are up here!
: )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Author: Jodi Picoult
Favorite TV show...scandal
Favorite Music..old classic r & b
Favorite Food: Italian or Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things are just things, but here...let's see...
1. Phone
2. Hairdryer
3. Car
4. Hand wipes
5. Shoes
6. Nuts! Peanuts, cashews, pecans...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find Mr. Right For Me!
And as much as I detest Wal Mart, why I keep shopping there!
Will I ever find a tequila I don't like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or home. Don't go out much but looking to change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big fan of old people music...I'm an old soul....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you take the time to click on my profile and go straight to the pics...because we know we do...I do!