Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CindyP19

53 F Broomfield, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super sweet person who is fun to get to know. I am crazy about sports and love love football. I am a great listener and would do anything for a friend. Would love to meet someone who I can share laughter, love, romance and life with. Communication is very important to me. Love, love living in Colorado and all it has to offer. I like to go to the mountains for hikes, love being outdoors; taking walks, bike riding or doing anything outside. I am a huge Broncos and Rockies fan. I am a very easy going person and like to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, spending time with my three daughters. I love my job very much and love spending time with my kids (one in college, one graduated from college and one still at home). Life is very good but I'm looking for someone to share in all the good times with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being a good friend to many... I would do anything for a friend.
I am an honest, sincere and caring person.
I have done a good job raising three great girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smiling and a very positive type of person. Have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Always looking at the positive side of everything!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read. Also love to attend musicals/plays and live theater. Also enjoy all kinds of music (except RAP) and live music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My family
My friends
My job
Morning Coffee
Sunday Football
College Football
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or attending HS athletic event.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better. Lets grab a cup of coffee or glass of wine/beer. I am a bit shy at first and generally will not write first so if you care to...write me.