Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Methuen, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SHORT VERSION- Fun and loving woman looking for someone special to spend time with.

LONG VERSION- I've spent the last 26 years raising my kids, and they have been my focus and joy. And now that they are adults, my time is my own again! I work in health care with the elderly, whom i adore because of their great perspective on life. I love reading, being outdoors, anything and everything related to music and theater. I'm not particularly athletic, but love watching baseball and football on TV. I am content being home and relaxing , but I'm also open to adventure, something new and some spontaneity. I'd love to begin this new phase of my life by enjoying relationship with a man looking for the same things. I have a great sense of humor. I am happiest when i'm sharing my life with my family and friends, but I am missing the happiness that comes with having a companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking things one day at a time, so that I can enjoy every day for what it has to offer. Trying to be a good friend and parent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging and supporting my family, driving to nowhere with the car windows down, singing along with the radio, caring for my friends and for those who need it most.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How kindly I treat others, or that I can find humor in many things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Most anything! II love my Sirius radio, which allows me to listen to so much music. Love live concerts and theater.

Food: Anything that I don't have to cook myself!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Coffee 2) Music 3) My family and friends
4) My Faith 5) Quiet time whether it be alone or with others.
6) The Maine woods and ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to love my work, and my family. How time passes so quickly and how important is it to make the most of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with friends, or staying in and enjoying a movie or a great book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a plaque that says "I only have a kitchen because it came with the house"!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a bit more about me. What do you have to lose? I am so much more than meets the eye!