Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
When drinking
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a life long New Yorker looking to keep exploring what the city has to offer. Born and raised on UWS and now live on UES.

I work for an indoor-cycling/fitness company and work out of their corporate headquarters in the west village. So clearly I'm a bit on the athletic/active side!

I usually take 3-5 classes a week and love going w people !

I, seafood (mussels!!), Mexican food, diners 24/7...walking around Central Park, walking aimlessly with no destination, museums, plays.... good beer, good liquor...smiling, laughing, good friends, good movies, good books.... And shopping!!!

Learning from the past and trying something new as often as possible...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a Toys R Us kid for life ;)

Being happy and joyful even when crammed into the C train like a sardine while being elbowed in the head by the person behind me lol

Working at a rapidly expanding corporation where I can grow as an employee and an individual
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books... Animal Farm, The Conformist, Parable of the Sower, Of Mice and Men, The Teachings of Don Juan...not to mention Harry Potter and Dr. Seuss books. Plays...Sunset Limited, Our Town

For movies this is just the tip of the iceberg...Harvey, GoodFella's, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Animal House, Shawshank Redemption, Easy Rider, Jaws, ANY Chaplin film...Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Wall-E...essentially every Disney/Dreamwork/Pixar animated movie...The list goes on and on...

some of my favorite bands/artists...The Allman Brothers, Eric Clapton, , Aerosmith (but not after '93), Jay-Z, Johnny Cash, Timbaland, Dr. Dre, The Beatles, Sublime, I like a and classics 60's music!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My fav TV shows and movies
Books and research papers
Good beer, drinks and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space's big. Lot to contemplate
Where I want to travel...
What I'm going to eat for dinner...
Things I am planning to write about...
Planning for my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scenario A: sitting on my couch ordering from and binging on Netflix

Scenario B: hanging out at a friends house or going out to dinner

Scenario C: going out w friends to bars, etc and getting into try