Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cine_

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a lot of passions and like to stay extremely active. I love to surf and skate. Can't get enough of traveling, I lived in Spain for 2 years after college, and traveled throughout Europe. I make movies, so I am obsessed with them, I hate sitting around and wasting time watching tv though -- unless its awesome, ie. The Wire, Game of Thrones, Archer...etc.etc. I used to be a professional breakdancer and toured with the Roots but I will admit I am a fairly terrible regular dancer. I enjoy going out but I'm not a huge clubhead. I am fairly quiet at first but quickly become very loud. I did my undergrad at UVA in pre-medicine and double majored in biology and Spanish. And recently got my Masters in Film production from FSU. That's about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own production company with my best friends. We make movies -- it's awesome. I freelance write/direct/camOp on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, skating, reading, writing, cinematography, directing ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes. It's cliche, but that's what they say, not my fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Dark Tower series, IT (Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, and bonus points if anyone knows who David Eddings is)

Movies: Oldboy, Fight Club..those are my two favorites, I'm not going to even get into the millions of others. (Tarantino, Vaughn, Chan-wook)

TV: Archer, Arrested Development, Borgias, Californication, Curb your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones... the list goes on

Music: most everything. Oldies - rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, movies, sadly my laptop, surfboard or skateboard, an awesome bed, and I'll leave the last one _____
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out partying then I better be working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretty much guarantee the shower in my room is more awesome than yours...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are thinking about messaging me