Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CinnamonTrist

22 Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shamelessly optimistic. I try to enjoy every moment I have and laugh as much as possible. I put my self and my family first and give whatever else I can to those I love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to create as much as possible, be it music, art or just a smile. Not working or going to school at the moment, but battling cancer (with the love and support of my amazing family) and trying to work on myself with all the extra time I have
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, reading, joking around, sports, video games, plants, looking cool ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Orson Scott Card! Hitchhiker's Guide, Terrance McKenna, Thomas Covenant, Be Here Now, anything from New Falcon Press, John C. Lily

Music: I love almost all music! Really into SKA, jazz, IDM, reggea. Favorite artists include Streetlight, Paul Simon, Cake, Insightful, Steve Miller, Green Day, James Blake, Less Than Jake, van Morrison, too many to list!

TV: Comedies are tha best. School of Rock, Zoolander, Knight's Tale, B for Vendetta, Arrested Developement, Gurren Lagann, Better Off Ted, MASH, Sienfeld, Lie To Me

Food: I love to cook. Potatoes. Stir Fry. Spicy things. Fresh and organic shit all day. I love to eat! I stay from anything too processed or anything with sugar and therefore I eat home cooked meals a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Plants. Music. Sex. Coffee. Sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hanging out with my friends. Fun activities to do. What song I should learn next. Starting a business. Why the fuck money is so important... How to please/understand women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with someone I love, watching a local gig, playing guitar, or watching Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy simply having a good time without going to clubs or doing drugs or bullshit like that.