Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ciocc4000

55 M Pipersville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmm...let me start by saying that I am a professional businessman and divorced father of 2 who finds himself still wandering in this vast dating wilderness...

I'm 5'10", 180, and in very good condition, which is mainly due to my passion for cycling. I have logged many miles here on the winding country roads of Central Bucks County. It is truly my way of staying both mentally and physically fit. I really enjoy the outdoors - whether that is playing tennis, mowing the lawn, or my feeble attempts at gardening... I have even developed an interest in the ancient art of Bonsai -very relaxing!

Music is very important in my life - I am HUGE '80's fan (Clash, Police, Madness, Specials) and the band Los Lobos are my favs! I enjoy relaxing to classical as well - have you ever listened to the 3rd Symphony by Ralph Vaughn Williams? Hauntingly beautiful. I have been a life-long student of photography - something about capturing a moment in time forever that is captivating to me...

Although Fall is my favorite time of year, anytime I can share a nice bottle of wine in front of a crackling fire or over a romantic, candlelit dinner is a wonderful time....I consider myself an old soul - I have an inner calm and I don't sweat the little things, which comes in very handy raising 2 teenagers!

What am I looking for in a woman???? Well, she would have to be a woman who takes pride in her appearance and is comfortable in her own skin; however, narcissists need not apply (then again, if you are a narcissist you wouldn't recognize it anyway!!)...She would be someone who has a passion and wants to share that passion...She would understand the power of subtlety and appreciate the little things in life...She would enjoy wearing cute little lacy things and celebrate her femininity...and have a nice, nurturing nature...

Most importantly, she would understand the ever changing and evolving human condition, and that none of us are perfect.....

PS - I also want to meet someone relatively close-by: I luv an element of spontaniety in a relationship (last minute lunch, drink, romantic rendezvous) which distance just does not allow
What I’m doing with my life
I am a devoted father of 2 and successful business-man
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - North by Northwest (really anything directed by Alfred Hitchcock); Fast Times at Ridgmont High; Animal House; Hereafter

TV - Mad Men; MasterChef; Kitchen Nightmares; TMZ; Hawaii 5-0; Breaking Bad (thank goodness for Netflix!); My favorite cartoon of all-time is Samurai Jack!

Music - Favorite Band is LOS LOBOS; HUGE '80's fan (The Clash, Police, The Beat, Madness, Specials, The Jam); Classical

Food - Italian all the way! Seafood; Thai; Cuban
The six things I could never do without
My children, family and friends
Music to stir the soul
A passion to pursue
My bikes
Candlelight
A fire on a chilly night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the past has taught me and what the future might bring, but never losing sight of the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows - depends on the mood I am in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, let's just say I have a very vivid imagination...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know a down-to-earth, fun and smart guy and you live within 30 minutes of me