Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ciprianocms

25 F New London, CT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello to anyone reading this. I'm never sure what to write about myself, but here goes nothing. The name is Caitlin (Cat to my friends), 25 and currently living in Connecticut. I'm about the height of a Hobbit (without the awesome feet or ability to charm dragons) and overall an easy going person. No seriously, I'm so easy going I barely have a pulse.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now, I'm in that weird "trying to figure out what to do with my life, oh God, when did I become an adult" phase. I live at my brother's place (he's nice enough to let me crash here, provided I pay rent, which is fine with me), and work in retail (I wish someone would give me a sock and set me free). When I'm not at work, I tend to stay home. I occasionally go out adventuring (though my idea of adventure is going to museums and state parks). My current goal is to get my bachelor's degree and get a better paying job and move out on my own. I may even get a dog and name him Watson.
I’m really good at
Writing, drinking copious amounts of coffee, sleeping. I'm also really good at laughing at myself. I'd like to say I'm good at like hiking, but my idea of hiking is walking in the woods while drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs. Trust me, I've seen enough guys not looking me in the eye to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Salem's Lot, Dresden Files series, Pet Sematary, The Hours, Hack/Slash, Horns, Heart Shaped Box. I am sort of love with the horror genre.

Movies: I love crappy movies. I'm big on riffing bad movies. Seriously, if its horrible I will watch, mock and drink. My two favorite genres are action and horror movies.

TV: Again, I enjoy scifi and horror shows. Some of my favorites include Babylon 5, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Buffy, The Invisible Man. I also confess to watching cartoons. *hides*.

Music: I'm pretty much a 'LISTEN TO ALL THE THINGS!' person. I tend to listen to rock, but I jump around a lot.

Food: I love the food, the glorious food. All of it, that I'm not allergic to.
The six things I could never do without
1. My books
2. My music collection
3. My DVD collection
4. My laptop
5. chocolate
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fictional characters and what would happen if zombies attacked my current place of employment.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at work, or, I'm at home watching movies or reading books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not out to any of my family members except my mother. I'm not proud of this, but I'm terrified of what my family might do if they did find out.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating