Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Circumlocution1

36 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Bulgarian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.

I grew up outside Baltimore and came down to DC in 1997. Went to undergrad at American University and graduated with a BA in Literature and a Minor in Portraiture Photography. I have been in DC off and on for 13 years. Lived in NYC, South Florida (Ugg) and Baltimore.

I traveled a lot when I was younger which I was extremely lucky to have been able to do. Lived in Israel for four months, Egypt, Bulgaria, Italy, France, Czechoslovakia, Sweden, Germany and Holland. Unfortunately, I have not traveled out of the country since 2005.

*Looking for a funny, strong, smart woman who knows what she wants.

I am smiley, modest, and charming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the present time I work as a paralegal for the Government. Been working in Law Firms and Government Agencies since 2003.

However, I love teaching and helping others. I have tutored for years, working with children and adults in both the DC and Baltimore. I also used to teach Pre-K art. Eventually going back for my Master's in Elementary Education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel comfortable
dancing
caring for others
making people laugh
cooking
eating crabs

also:

running toll booths
coming in through the out door
and jamming on the one
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and/or hair. oh yeah, my rosey cheeks...ughhh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS:

Leaves of Grass, Heart of Darkness, The Koran, The Upanishads, The Brothers K, Infinite Jest, 1984, Blindness, Frankenstein, The Metamorphosis, The Invisible Man, The Stranger, The Myth of Sisyphus, Native Son, The Odyssey, The Illiad, The Aeneid The Souls of Black Folk, Crime and Punishment, The Tin Drum, War & Peace, Everybody Poops, Notes from the Underground, The Death of Ivan Lynch, The Invisible Man, The Prince, The Prophet.

MOVIES:

Magnolia, Trading Places, Boogie Nights, American Beauty, Half-Baked, Blazing Saddles, The Big Lebowski, Punch Drunk Love, One Flew Over the Cookoo's Nest, Nightmare Before Christmas, Edward Scissor hands, Willard, Groundhog Day, The Seventh Seal, The Dark Crystal, The Search for Animal Chin, Ghost Busters, and all the Muppet movies..

MUSIC:ELO, Elvis Costello, Fleetwood Mac, Bad Brains, John Lennon, Wu Tang, Palomar, EPMD, B-52's, Deltron, Gang of Four, Congo Santamaria, XTC, Devo, Faith No More, The Beach Boys,Talking Heads, Beck,Mississippi John Hurt, Robert Johnson, WAR, The Records, Velvet Underground.....stuff....

FOOD:

blue crabs, eddy's rocky road ice cream, freezy pops, apple jacks, french toast crunch, kirchmeyer chocolate, blueberry pancakes, peaches, mangos, cherry coke, birch beer, red wine and maraschino cheeries...........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) That thing called MUSIC.
2) Comedy
3) Stuffed Shells
4) Making out
5) Popcorn
6) Skittles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human beings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready to go to sleep,
or getting ready to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play the saxophone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see anything positive in what you read above. Also, if you want to meet up just let me know. You can only learn so much about a person online. I prefer to meet in person so we can see what each other is like. Makes more sense to me I guess.