ZenViking80
35 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZenViking80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***I just started using this site again, have to update it a bit, I have to remember how it works, don't be shy****

I am not very gifted with writing mesmerizing self promotional profiles. I also don't have a bunch of exciting pictures showing everywhere I have traveled or skydiving pictures, etc. (I have gone skydiving.)

But I will give you some fun facts about me:

• I love to read, and believe learning is life long process! Topics include but not limited to: Psychology, Buddhism, dystopian stories, philosophy.
• Conversations of all types are welcome here, intense, silly, deep, inappropriate...bring it on!
• I am into being active, which includes: gym, MMA(UFC) boxing, sometimes Crossfit, hiking sometimes.
• I do like movies and TV... And video games ( I do have a job, I am not obsessed with them. I will play with you if you like)
• I was born and raised Brooklyn NY, I also lived in Alaska for a long time.
• I have a beard sometimes and sometimes I don't.( I currently have a beard.)
• I really enjoy being ridiculous and silly.
• I have also been described as intense.... In the good way.
• For all the Myers Briggs fans INFJ.
• I believe in reciprocal thoughtfulness, which I think most women want instead of chivalry, because chivalry by definition states woman are weaker than men... Which we all know isn't true.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to reach enlightenment... Whatever that means... Nothing serious.
I’m really good at
Conversations(in person), listening, doing accents, recognizing faces, empathy, physical things, artsy things, I have been told I am funny.

I feel like I translate better in person compared to this online, resume, marketing profile thingy...

I am really good at the middle of conversations... Starting... Meh, ending I am pretty solid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly non-fiction. Currently reading ,the noon day demon.
Music: I have diverse tastes. I don't listen to country music.
Movies: I love watching all types. I am getting pickier lately.
Food: wouldn't call myself foodie( because I rarely take pictures of my food) but I love a good meal! I love trying new places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Books/learning
Friends
Physical activity
Music
Connection
Coffeeeeeeeeeeee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life and the universe.... Any one have that answer?

I actually spend a lot of time trying to stop all the thinking... In an inner peace kind of way.

Oh and coffee... And cookies... I have a cookie problem... Don't judge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home, but if I get an invite out with friends I normally will go wherever.

I don't have a traditional schedule... So I don't always have weekends off.
You should message me if
If you feel like we would have a strong connection, mentally, emotionally, and physically.
More