Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cirga

27 M Fitchburg, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of nerd (okay, maybe more than a bit ^_^;) I enjoy a lot of different types of table top gaming. I exercise a lot, 3 days a week for about an hour and half to two hours each day. I lost a lot of weight back in 2010 and I'm determined to keep it off. I enjoy swimming, biking and hiking, but I unfortunately don' get around to them as much as I would like.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a computer technician for a public school district. I focus on the IT needs of the district's high school. I recently started an Anime club at the school. I only have a small group of kids at the moment, but they seem to be enjoying it, so hopefully more will join and it will keep growing.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at fixing computers and getting technology to work in general. If I'm not familiar with a device I can probably blunder my way through it and figure it out. I can cook a little, and when I say cook I really mean I can follow a recipe. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my long hair, and that I almost always have a shadow, even after just shaving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read frequently, but when I do I tend to read non stop. The most recent series I have read though was the Dresden Files.

I don't really watch a lot of TV, I don't have cable so everything I watch is on Netflix. Just about anything Sci Fi or fantasy is good in my book. Some favorites are the Star Trek series, Dr Who, Firefly, Game of thrones.

Movies: The Fifth Element, The Lethal Weapons, superhero movies. Anything where the good guy(s) win.

I love any song with a strong melody and a lot of emotion to it. I have trouble making out lyrics, so to me vocals are just another instrument. If I find something new that I really like I'll listen to it over and over for days on end.

Video games: The Zelda games, Mario platformers, Mass Effect Series, Final Fantasy 4-10, Halo, Blizzard games.

I love Chinese food and Italian food, but for the most part will eat just about anything that isn't spicy. I eat a lot of veggies, and try to eat fairly healthy most days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I'm doing something with friends, whether that be going out, or doing something low key at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating