Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cissy-Rene

25 F Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23 years old, soon to be 24, and I am in a relshionship with Christ. I am pretty open minded so do not condem me for my beliefs and I will not condem yours. I am a creative soul who loves adventure with a penchant for quiet nights in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and learning! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~ I would say am pretty good at being myself instead of how the world wishes me to be.

~ I like to indulge in Swimming, snowboarding, archery, hiking...all around being outside and active :)

~ On the creative side; design, painting, dance, photography, writing, and finding creative solutions to boredom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly, how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, watching films, listening and dancing to music.

~ I am an actor by nature, so my movie tastes are quite broad.

~ Writing is in my blood and therefore my bookshelves have a range of variety.

~ Music soothes the soul and my tastes vary on my mood.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning a new language, specifically French, so if you speak French fluently; I would be much obliged if someone would be willing to teach moi. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do like board games and learning new things/studying...guess I'm somewhat a nerd/geek.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You wish to find out more about me.

• We play a little game of profile tag.

• You have a photo on your profile

• You enjoy hiking, being outside, adventure, and trying new things.

• I am working on going to the gym on a regular basis therefore I need someone who likes the gym or the occasional jog with or without dogs....yes my little dog jogs with me. :D