Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 College Station, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty bad at talking about myself in this sort of setting. If you are at all curious about me, just message me. It is much easier to answer a specific question than make general statements about who I am. Besides, you aren't going to be able to really tell who a person is by reading a summary they wrote about themselves anyway.
I recently got out of the Air Force where I was lucky enough to be stationed in England and Japan. I am currently working on a degree in Electrical Engineering.
I have a very laid back personality and I like to think that I am a pretty open minded person. I am not afraid to talk about anything and I am very open with people once I get to know them.
I love to travel and I would love to find someone who is interested in traveling as well. I am always thinking about where I would like to go next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything... Twice...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything!!!! Except basketball, poker, golf, soccer, tennis, bowling, finishing lists...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am pretty easy to please with movies, as long as it has a decent story I can watch just about any genre of movies. That being said, I am not a huge fan or horror movies.
As for TV shows, I am currently into the Game of Thrones. Other than that I don't watch much TV.
I usually prefer to listen to rock. Notable bands being: Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Modest Mouse, The Killers...
I love trying new foods and I can pretty much eat anything except mushrooms. It just depends on what I am in the mood for. I love Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, and Italian foods. I will at least try just about anything once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future or the past. The universe and my place in it.
When and where I will go on vacation next.
Good places to go snorkeling / diving.
A recent funny joke / situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to...