Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a self employed artist working in the performing arts, photography and new media. Believe it or not, I actually make a good living doing it! I'm NOT an actor!

I moved to Winnipeg from Toronto years ago and I love living here, but my social circles are small. I'm sure there are wonderful women here who paths haven't yet crossed mine.

My daughter is 19 and pretty much grown up. She is the apple of my eye and I love her.

Bonus points, by the way, if you've worked for NASA...

I'm told I need to say something that that excuses my lack of witty profile blathering: I really wish I had learned how to touch type - I'm the worlds worst typist. I'd much rather meet and have a conversation. So let's do that!
What I’m doing with my life
One of the great things about what I do is that I get to travel a lot. I love to travel and take every opportunity to do so. Recently, I've been to Ecuador and Iceland - both so beautiful; each so different! I really loved Iceland, though and decided that when our economy implodes I'll hop in my sailboat (see below) and move there.
I’m really good at
Thinking too much; my job; people; travelling; having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my haircut and my attitude!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The answer is never ending, really. I love to read and see movies; I love music and I especially love food. I work in the theatre (and music and dance), so I see lots and lots of shows which, of course, I love! I have a TV, but I haven't turned it on in ages.
The six things I could never do without
Dreams, friends, art, books, nature and ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dreams, friends, art, books, nature and ...
Oh, and my next creative adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, reading, socializing or...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to have a sail boat and sail around the world. But not alone.
I also need to learn to say no more often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're up for an adventure! Or a beer.

Or if you're in Toronto. I end up there an awful lot and would love to have more friends to hang out with!

My (female) friend insists that men don't like women who make the first move. I disagree. Discuss.