Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Citrix101

32 M Rego Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I never thought I would do this to begin with. 
Joining a dating social site has its up and down, given the amount of scrutiny a profile may go through before anyone is even given a chance to say anything. 
I guess times have changed in which you must take a step forward in order to know what happens next and in this case this is my step forward in joining for now. I’m down to earth, family oriented, crazy sense of humor and best of all knows when to have a good time (sometimes you need to unplug from the norm).

What I look for in a woman is a woman that is understanding, compassionate, confident, honesty and goal oriented. In other words a woman that matches my strength in order to have each other back in the good or bad. On my kick back days I love to watch movies, hang out with friends or family. When it comes to vacation time I love to travel as much as possible ( hey you only live once right).

Overall I m up for anything which is fun and entertaining which means I'm open to trying new things :) as long as we are both enjoying each other company.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to get ahead further in my career. Meet new people, make new friends.

And overall enjoy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my green eyes, my warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Hot Spots:Spain Would love to travel to: Italy, France, Brazil, Japan, Hong Kong, Hawaii, and many more interesting locations.
Favorite TV Shows: The Sopranos, The Borgias, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Games of Thrones, Breaking Bad,Boardwalk Empire.
Favorite Music: This one is hard for me since I like anything that is good from hip hop/rap, 80’s, 90’s, Rock,Spanish music, etc.

Last Read:A Colossal Failure of Common Sense, Steve Jobs Biography.
The six things I could never do without
This is a bit difficult but from the top of my head I would say:
iPhone
Computer
Music
Movies
Family
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds within the overall aspects of my life and how I'm going to get where I m headed.

Sorry I try not to think of the word "can't ".
I think this word alone blocks many doors.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on what is going on.
If there is a good plan I'm all for it,
If not I'm also cool to simply relax and plan ahead for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You would need to get to know me in order to share this info.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better and if you enjoy one on one conversations.