Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityExplorer29

31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy exploring new places and learning about the world around me. Someday I want to travel all over the world and see some of the places I have only read about. Some of the places I want to visit are Egypt, Greece, Italy, and Israel.

My family and close friends are the most important things in my life and I would do anything for them without reservation. Even though I only have one sibling, I grew up with a group of guys that I have known since I was 10 so I almost feel like I have five brothers. Professionally, I am working hard to become a successful businessman so that I can use whatever means I have to help other people. Those are the times I am happiest.

I just recently moved to Atlanta so I am still busy exploring new parts of the city. I grew up in a small town in south Alabama but have really enjoyed living in the city so far. Every weekend has been a new adventure in sights and sounds and I can't wait to see what each new day will bring!

As for who I'm looking for, I'd really like to find someone who enjoys meaningful conversation. I want to find someone who can talk about the deeper things in life and gets lost in late night conversations that are only interrupted by the rising sun. Those are the times when you truly get to know someone's heart.

That being said, I'd also like to find someone who loves adventure. Whether it be white water rafting, mountain biking, or just exploring new places, anything that gets me outdoors helps me feel alive.

More than anything else, I just want someone who will challenge me to be a better man. Most people won't challenge you to be better, but those who care about you will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career has taken me to Atlanta, jewel of the South and much closer to my southern roots. I moved here to continue my career in commercial real estate after having lived in Washington DC for some time. However, with most of my family and friends residing in the South, a move back home was quite welcome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My one true passion is for the written word. Whether it be crafting short stories, delighting in musings, or even working on a full length novel, my hope is that each stroke of the pen brings me closer to one day being published as I continue to grow and develop my craft.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If there is something that I am truly passionate about, it is easy for me to completely devote myself to it. I like to set difficult goals for myself and then go after them with everything I have. This usually comes across as exuberance when I am emotionally invested in something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One of my favorite books is called The Richest Man in Babylon. I want to start my own business one day and it is a great motivational book for how to do that.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, The Thomas Crown Affair, Fight Club

Music: Some of my favorite music is by bands like Coldplay and Led Zeppelin. I've also recently developed a taste for Celtic music when I just want to relax.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Watersports. Every summer is filled with new memories on the water.
2. Writing. I love putting my thoughts on paper.
3. My childhood friends who I still regularly see.
4. Traveling. I want to explore so many places.
5. College football. What would Fall be without it?
6. My family's lakehouse down in Florida. It is my one, true retreat from the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to accomplish the goals that I have set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like to spend time with my friends either out on the town or at a cookout at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Around family and friends that I have known all of my life, I am incredibly extroverted. Around new people, however, I tend to be a bit more reserved until I can get to know them better. I think that a lot of times this gets mistaken for shyness, but in reality I just like to take my time getting to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating