Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityGal8888

34 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- My last trip was backpacking through Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand...it was an amazinggg experience
- I'm definitely consumed by wanderlust, but there's no place like home
- I try not to sweat the small stuff anymore because that stuff never really matters
- I like to laugh, a lot. You should too
- I love to cook and rarely set off the smoke alarm :)
- I dig live music and being outdoors every chance I get
- Being active keeps me happy, sane and centered
- My friends would probably describe me as funny, smart, outgoing and supportive
- I spend a lot of time volunteering for causes I believe in
- Witty, sarcastic people make my day
- I value experiences over things
- and maybe most importantly, I was never picked last for dodgeball

It's hard to sum yourself up in a few sentences. If you'd like to know more, just drop me a message...I don't bite :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days:
- working in business development for a large healthcare company
- helping run a non-profit focused on women/children affected by domestic violence and human trafficking
- making sure life is not all about work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive and finding the silver lining
Finding random uses for SuperGlue
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile? Or maybe my voice?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Family aside)
Good company
Perspective
Floss
Purpose
Chapstick
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most of every day.
Why it's so rare to find that special spark with someone.
Where to travel to next and when I'm going to be able to host my next dinner party....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at happy hour, hanging with friends or at home decompressing from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first crush was Michael Jackson.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're genuine, smart, fun and value your family/friends. You're positive and see the good in most things. You're looking to develop a strong connection with the right person and don't have commitment issues. You think we'd have fun together. Okcupid says we're a match. Orrrr because you want to...seems like a good enough reason to me.

Please do not contact me if you are currently married/coupled, over 45, do not have any photos of yourself or your profile isn't filled out. Thanks :)