Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityGirl67

50 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about my daughter, family, friends and career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working lots and trying to get back to having a life outside of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a perfect cocktail
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say hello or talk to everyone, my sunglasses match my hardhat, that I carry several bottles of wine, tequila or champagne in my bike basket, that I am the only person at project meetings that has rhinestones and pearls on her laptop, my early morning bring the garbage can in the house attire, which is a tank top and boxers and that there is no swimming pool at my pool parties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Led Zeppelin, Andre Nickatina, opera, banda music, funk, oldies, mariachi music, rancheras, jazz, cumbias (to dance to) and old school
Movies: anything with a zombie in it
Food: Hey, I live in the city EVERYTHING is fantastic
Booze: Tequila and gin
Books: Architecture mostly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my pup, my family's love, time with people I love / friends, my Webber, my books, wine bottle opener, stilettos, living in The City, kissing and hugging, good tequila and gin, and ... ok, its more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do as soon as I get back to the office - working on changing that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or cocktails with a favorite person, family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
Not sure.
Need to ponder this a little more.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.... you like affection and if some day you want to be loved unconditionally and cherished