Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityGuyLA

39 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy change and like surprises. Traveling to a new city, eating at a new resturant, experiencing the arts (especially theater), meeting intersting and creative people. Hanging out with friends and having game nights... those are the things that make me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television as a stage manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making conversation when meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Angels in America, The Last Lecture, Andy Cohen: Most Talkative, Tina Fey: Bossy Pants, Kathy Griffin: Official Book Club Selection, Anthony Rapp: Without You. (I guess I like autobiographies... Lol.)

Favorite Movies: Her, 500 Days of Summer, Requiem for a Dream, Far From Heaven, Hedwig, Grey Gardens, Boys Don't Cry, Notes on a Scandel, Splash, Run Lola Run, Fast Times at Ridgemont High

Favorite TV: Family Guy, Girls, Veep, The Real Housewives, MSNBC, HGTV, 60 Minutes, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Strangers w/ Candy, Campus Ladies, The Office (BBC), The Bitch in Apt. 23

Favorite Music: Adele, The Killers, The Smiths, Pink, Mumford and Sons, Avett Brothers, Kelly Clarkson, Cyndi Lauper, Brandi Carlile, Dolly Parton, Sara Bareilles, Broadway performers and cast recordings

Favorite Food: I just enjoy the experience of dining out.... trying a new restaurant. It's one of my favorite things to do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends & family, dinning out, traveling, TV, theater, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places to go, things to do, restaurants, day trips and vacations, furniture and design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying dinner somewhere and drinking wine/ cocktails with friends or spending a quiet night at home relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.... let me think about that one. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting a guy who likes to stay busy, but also enjoys doing nothing at all. Someone who is honest and trustworthy. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, loves to laugh and enjoys life.