Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityKid1983

31 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm From New York. Love it here. I've been around the country but I think I'm gonna stay awhile. I have a great job cooking at one of the best restaurants in the world. It takes a lot of passion and dedication and its the best learning experience of my life.

I my spare time I like to cook at home, that can be an extravagant meal or just something quick, but I love to share it with the people I love. I like to go to restaurants I haven't been, I like to go to my favorites where they all know my name. I like a good cocktail or a fine wine.

I like sleeping in, especially when its raining. Watching TV on my sisters couch with our 13 year old dog (she lives with her). I like sarcasm, bad puns and jokes that are meant to offend someone. Long walks on nice days, cab rides on shitty ones. I hate the cold but love when seasons change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards opening my own restaurant in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the positive side to things, ordering the right thing on the menu. Being polite
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm having a great time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TFL cookbook, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Elf, Top Gun, Adventures of RobinHood( Erroyl Flinn and the Disney version), How I met Your Mother, Friends, Dailyshow, Tosh.0,Motown,80s 90s, Beatles, Classical music when Im cooking, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Chinese but not in that order. Good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Wine
Baseball
Rain
Movies in bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future restaurant
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No thank you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love great food. You chew with your mouth closed. You like to have a good time and are interested in meeting new people.