Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CityOnDown91

23 Geneseo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm getting to who I want to be while studying abroad in the south of France. I really really enjoy aquariums and zoos and all animals really. I really like and miss bowling - found an alley in France so hopefully I can go soon! I also like watching baseball and soccer and love to play pickup games of both of those. When I'm home I have 2 dogs and a cat. At school I have a fish and next year I'm planning on getting a cat. I have somewhat serious things for both Robin Williams and Matt Damon. If I'm not flat broke by the time I get home from France, I will fly a plane at least once this summer. I've hiked across landslides - probably the scariest thing I've done in my life up until now. I love learning about history but I'm much better at math and science in a classroom setting. I'm studying French but I have no idea if I'll use that in my job/career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying French and Childhoood/Special education. I still don't know if I want to teach or go in to social work - both of those roads lead to grad school. But for now I'm exploring France and the rest of Europe until the end of May.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, organizing, driving stick shift, (getting better at) cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Animal Farm, any Steven King, French poetry, I really like the suspense/horror genre, Water for Elephants.
Movies: We Bought A Zoo, Space Balls, Star Wars, The Sandlot, Remember the Titans, Forrest Gump, pretty much anythig Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep, or Matt Damon
Shows: New Girl, Whitney, CSI, NCIS, House, Criminal Minds, Breakout Kings, 2 Broke Girls
Music: to name a few Citizen Cope, Allman Brother's Band, Dave Matthews, Coldplay, Nicki Minaj, Ke$ha, Pretty Lights
Food: French Crepes, bread, and cheese, Italian hot chocolate, qinoa, burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, water bottle, family, friends, my camera, my journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'd like to live and what decade I'd love to live in. Where I want to go next and how I'm going to get there. What in the world I'm going to make my career. The important people in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends either spending the night out or in, going dancing, going to a bar, going to the movies, driving aimlessly until we need to turn the GPS to get back home, calm night in watching movies. Literally anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All of my tattoo's are and will be memorials to loved ones. Also, part of me really wants an Xbox, the other part fears I'd spend too much time on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you' like to get to know me better, or have any questions.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!