Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Citysider

43 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and work in downtown Toronto and grew up in the city. I enjoy city life, arts and culture, and conversation about everything, from politics to the latest tv show. I also like biking, cottaging, hiking - basically anything outdoors, especially if my dog's involved.

I love to travel and experience new cultures and am grateful that I've been able to see so many beautiful parts of the world. I really want to see more of Canada now, especially the coasts and the north.

I'm an independent person, kind and supportive, with a good sense of humour and a positive outlook on life. Life is good, but sharing it is better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a consultant in the not-for-profit sector, spending time with family and friends, trying to live a good life, and enjoying myself as much as i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humour in things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i look like someone they know or have met before. Don't know what it is but it happens all the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have broad interests in the arts and anything creative. Some current favorites include....

Reading: New Yorker, Guardian, good essays on any topic, JM Coetzee, Seamus Heany, Margaret Lawrence, and Alice Monroe

Watching: Breaking Bad, Girls, The Killing, The Good Wife, movies of all variety, docs,Ted and Google talks

Listening: Neil Young, Feist, The Roots, Tom Waits, Radiohead, NPR, This American Life

Eating: breakfast, noodles, cheese, and really anything but animals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, nature, cities, a sense of humour, curiosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I'm actually going to ride my bike all winter like I've planned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chiliing out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this strikes a chord.