Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Civil_EGR

31 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm tired of the bar scene, so I'm trying to take a little more focused approach at meeting someone.

I'm an MSU graduate who still lives and works in the area. Admittedly, I'd like to move back to the Grand Rapids/West Michigan area at some point in the near future.

I'm always looking to meet new people and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a pretty straight forward 9-5 guy. I love my job and couldn't think of a better work environment.
I’m really good at
Everything. But that is debatable.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's been noted that I'm a bit sarcastic, so heads up on that. Otherwise I'm not sure what peoples first impression of me is. Maybe you should meet me in person just so I can find out what your first impression is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: It's the engineer in me, but I love reading technical manuals. I probably shouldn't have written that. Screw it. I'm going with it. I did just get done reading some Carl Sagan books which I would highly recommend. Really anything I can learn something from I'll take the time to read.

Movies: I've almost always have whatever movie I can find on TV going on in the background. I'm not too picky when it comes to them.

Shows: It's been awhile since I've really found a show worth following.

Music: Anything but country. If you like country, that's great. But don't expect me to start liking it anytime soon.

Food: Being a single guy, you could guess my food choices aren't too picky. And when I do find something I like, I'll make it so regularly that I'll eventually burn out of it completely.
The six things I could never do without
My smartphone
Some peace and quiet every now and then
A cold can of Coca-Cola Classic (The breakfast of champions)
My truck to get me around
A good job
Some long term goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow brings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a bit of a social anxiety issue. I work at it, but I'll never be one who wants to go out to crowded venues or be the life of the party. I try to keep things pretty low key.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking for a laid back person to spend some quality time with.