Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cj071

25 Layton, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could bore you by writing my name next to a long list of flattering adjectives like "being outdoorsy, smart, like to have fun, party, and be with friends", but I bet you have already read that a hundred times. Plus, actions speak louder than words.

So here's some truth: I can be an introvert and take solo walks through anything from a bird refuge to nice long hikes searching for waterfalls in the mountains. I also get extremely involved in social leadership roles to help others. It's a byproduct of what drove me to create my own business. On my silly side, I'm a big kid. One of my favorite past times is wrestling with my nephews. And warning: talk to me while driving and we may get lost ;)

I love to try to find the positive in the seemingly negative world. I believe that in order to receive value you must give it. And because I'd like to enjoy life to the fullest, I seek to make others lives enjoyable. This is why I am a relationship counselor, I love to help others conquer their lives, it's my passion!

I love music and express it through playing the guitar, ukulele, and singing. I have a passion for nature in which I enjoy through the forms of photography, rock climbing, hiking, and long walks. My mind is a very complex place, I go as deep into a conversation as another is willing (hence the getting lost while talking and driving ;) ). I have a desire for movement and activity which I satisfy with latin or swing dancing, or even some morning yoga. A big stretch and loud yawn always puts a smile on my face ;)

To be honest, I date plenty of women. But I'm here because I believe that faith is doing everything on my part.

I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and where they are going, who can keep up with my high energy, spirituality, and is up for some great adventures.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I analyze a ton. Like I probably would blow your mind about everything I think about. In essence I try to find the best and most efficient way if doing things that will benefit the most amount of people. It's my engineer brain ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying! But my partying may be different than yours because it usually involves "just dance" and sometimes sushi, haha.